SCHOOL SHOP SUMMER OPENING HOURS

Summer Holiday Period 2021

After closing at the end of term, the Shop will re-open by appointment only for the busy back-to-school period on the following weekdays from Monday 16th August 2021.

Week 1) Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August

Week 2) Monday 23rd August to Thursday 26th August (closed on the Bank Holiday Friday)

Week 3) Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September (closed on the Bank Holiday Monday and for the financial year end stock take on Tuesday 31st August and Wednesday 1st September)

Week 4) Monday 6th September and Tuesday 7th September (normal term-time hours resume from Wednesday 8th September)

 

Please contact shop@kwc.im to book an appointment, providing your child’s name, the year they are entering in September and an indication of when you would be available for an appointment, and we will do our best to accommodate you.

A reminder of our term-time opening hours are as follows:

  • Monday – Wednesday: 8.15am – 1.45pm (closed for lunch: 12pm – 12.30pm)
  • Thursday: 8.15am – 4.30pm (closed for lunch: 12pm – 12.30pm)
  • Friday: Closed
Back to news
enquire now apply